RPI for 2014 Indiana Football

What is the RPI?

This is not the CHSAA RPI. This is the RPRPI RPI.

Only teams that have played games in this season will show in this list.

Center Grove 6A0000
Lawrence Central 6A0000
Ben Davis 6A0000
Carmel 6A0000
Snider 5A0000
Pike 6A0000
Brownsburg 6A0000
Warren Central 6A0000
Indianapolis Cathedral 5A0000
Zionsville 5A0000
Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter 2A0000
Castle 5A0000
Penn 6A0000
Bishop Chatard 4A0000
Homestead 6A0000
Columbus East 4A0000
North Vigo 5A0000
Hamilton Southeastern 6A0000
Jimtown 3A0000
Roncalli 4A0000
Chesterton 6A0000
Greenwood 4A0000
Merrillville 6A0000
Columbus North 6A0000
North Side 5A0000
Fishers 6A0000
Lake Central 6A0000
Avon 6A0000
Bishop Luers 3A0000
Martinsville 5A0000
Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory 3A0000
North Central (Farmersburg) A0000
Hamilton Heights 3A0000
Mt Vernon (Mt. Vernon) 3A0000
Tipton 2A0000
Lafayette Central Catholic 2A0000
Franklin Central 6A0000
Mater Dei 2A0000
Concord  0000
Hobart 4A0000
Charlestown 3A0000
North Posey 2A0000
Mishawaka 5A0000
Southport 6A0000
Crown Point 6A0000
Reitz 4A0000
Adams 5A0000
Heritage Christian (Indianapolis) 2A0000
Jasper 4A0000
East Central 4A0000
Carroll (Flora) A0000
Whiteland 5A0000
Arsenal Tech 6A0000
South Vigo 5A0000
Meridian 6A0000
St. Joseph 4A0000
East Noble 4A0000
New Prairie 4A0000
Jeffersonville 6A0000
New Haven 4A0000
Noblesville 6A0000
Andrean 3A0000
Evansville Central 4A0000
Cass 2A0000
Western Boone 3A0000
Pendleton Heights 4A0000
Marian 3A0000
Plainfield 4A0000
Kankakee Valley 4A0000
East Chicago Central 4A0000
Valparaiso 6A0000
Danville 4A0000
Brownstown Central 3A0000
Heritage 3A0000
Culver Academies 3A0000
Lawrenceburg 3A0000
Westfield 5A0000
Decatur Central 5A0000
Evansville North 5A0000
Churubusco 2A0000
Scecina Memorial 2A0000
West Lafayette 3A0000
Triton Central 2A0000
Warsaw 6A0000
Whiting A0000
Tri-West Hendricks 3A0000
Elkhart Central  0000
Delta 3A0000
Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger 4A0000
Indian Creek 3A0000
Guerin Catholic 3A0000
Jefferson 6A0000
Linton-Stockton A0000
Northrop 6A0000
Greensburg 3A0000
Gibson Southern 3A0000
Paoli 2A0000
Columbia City 4A0000
Clay 4A0000
Pioneer A0000
Southridge 2A0000
Plymouth 4A0000
NorthWood 4A0000
South Side 4A0000
Lincoln (Cambridge City) A0000
Speedway 2A0000
Lowell 4A0000
Bloomington North 5A0000
West Central A0000
Corydon Central 3A0000
Heritage Hills 3A0000
Greencastle 3A0000
Franklin 5A0000
McCutcheon 5A0000
North Vermillion A0000
Broad Ripple 2A0000
Elwood 2A0000
Lebanon 4A0000
Leo 4A0000
Portage 6A0000
Reitz Memorial 3A0000
Rensselaer Central 2A0000
West Washington A0000
Richmond 5A0000
Concordia Lutheran 3A0000
Bloomington South 5A0000
North Montgomery 3A0000
Tippecanoe Valley 3A0000
Bedford North Lawrence 5A0000
Glenn 3A0000
Washington (Indianapolis) 2A0000
Bremen 2A0000
Seymour 4A0000
Lawrence North 6A0000
Munster 5A0000
Sheridan A0000
Yorktown 3A0000
Oak Hill 2A0000
Wawasee 4A0000
New Albany 6A0000
Hammond 3A0000
Benton Central 2A0000
Twin Lakes 3A0000
Fountain Central A0000
Lakeland 3A0000
New Palestine 4A0000
Wayne 5A0000
Milan 2A0000
Northwestern 3A0000
Hagerstown A0000
Shelbyville 4A0000
Bellmont 3A0000
Anderson 5A0000
Boone Grove 2A0000
South Putnam A0000
Southmont 2A0000
Kokomo 5A0000
Eastbrook 3A0000
Harrison (West Lafayette) 5A0000
Griffith 4A0000
Morton 4A0000
Connersville 4A0000
Perry Central A0000
Clarksville 2A0000
West Side 4A0000
Tri-Central A0000
Caston A0000
Huntington North 5A0000
North Judson-San Pierre 2A0000
Goshen  0000
LaPorte 5A0000
Frankfort 4A0000
Shenandoah 2A0000
Wheeler 2A0000
Michigan City 5A0000
Franklin County 4A0000
Beech Grove 4A0000
Mooresville 4A0000
South Central (Union Mills) A0000
Attica A0000
Garrett 3A0000
Boonville 4A0000
Greenfield-Central 4A0000
Tell City 2A0000
South Spencer 2A0000
Fairfield 3A0000
Western 3A0000
North Miami A0000
Eastside 2A0000
Batesville 3A0000
Eastern Hancock A0000
Winamac A0000
Knightstown 2A0000
Marion 4A0000
Rochester 3A0000
Mississinewa 3A0000
Woodlan 2A0000
Noblesville Lions  0000
Floyd Central 5A0000
Springs Valley A0000
DeKalb 4A0000
Bishop Noll 2A0000
Providence 2A0000
Norwell 4A0000
Delphi 2A0000
Riley 4A0000
Monrovia 2A0000
North Decatur A0000
Jay County 4A0000
Highland 4A0000
Indianapolis Lutheran A0000
Elkhart Memorial  0000
Whitko 3A0000
Sullivan 2A0000
Rushville 3A0000
Bowman Academy 2A0000
Salem 3A0000
Adams Central A0000
Culver A0000
Northridge 4A0000
Winchester 2A0000
Bosse 3A0000
Knox 3A0000
Park Tudor 2A0000
Muncie Central 4A0000
North Putnam 2A0000
Tecumseh A0000
Owen Valley 4A0000
Princeton 3A0000
Frankton 2A0000
Madison-Grant 2A0000
North Newton 2A0000
West Vigo 3A0000
Bluffton 2A0000
Union City A0000
Northeastern A0000
Silver Creek 4A0000
Northview 4A0000
Marshall 3A0000
South Decatur A0000
North White A0000
Madison 4A0000
Manchester 2A0000
Jennings County 5A0000
Seeger A0000
Maconaquah 3A0000
Lapel 2A0000
Crawfordsville 3A0000
Roosevelt 3A0000
Indianapolis Northwest 4A0000
North Knox A0000
South Dearborn 4A0000
Edinburgh A0000
Eastern Greene 2A0000
Angola 4A0000
Gavit 4A0000
Northfield A0000
Anderson Prep Academy  0000
Southwood A0000
North Daviess A0000
New Castle 4A0000
Prairie Heights 2A0000
Cascade 2A0000
South Newton A0000
Clinton Central A0000
Rockville A0000
Logansport 4A0000
Pike Central 3A0000
South Adams A0000
Howe A0000
North Harrison 3A0000
Peru 3A0000
Fremont A0000
River Forest 2A0000
Triton A0000
Mitchell 3A0000
Eastern (Pekin) 2A0000
Edgewood 3A0000
Forest Park 2A0000
Edison A0000
Monroe 2A0000
Clinton Prairie A0000
La Lumiere  0000
LaVille A0000
Centerville 2A0000
Southern Wells A0000
Tri-County A0000
Clark 4A0000
Turkey Run A0000
Union County 2A0000
South Vermillion 2A0000
Taylor 2A0000
Brown County 3A0000
West Noble 3A0000
Traders Point Christian Academy  0000
Tindley A0000
Monroe Central A0000
Covington A0000
Shortridge A0000
Blackford 3A0000
Wes-Del A0000
Calumet 3A0000
Wood Memorial A0000
Manual 2A0000
Wabash 2A0000
Tri A0000
Frontier A0000
Cloverdale 2A0000
Indiana School for the Deaf A0000
Trinity Lutheran A0000
Crawford County 2A0000
Central Noble 2A0000
Crimson Knights  0000
Riverton Parke A0000
Eastern (Greentown) 2A0000
North Central (Indianapolis) 6A0000
Carroll (Fort Wayne) 6A0000
Washington (South Bend) 4A0000
Harrison (Evansville) 4A0000
Lincoln (Vincennes) 3A0000
Washington 3A0000
Mt Vernon (Fortville) 4A0000
Switzerland County  0000
Scottsburg  0000
Covenant Christian (Indianapolis)  0000
Hanover Central  0000
Oldenburg Academy  0000
Tri-State Christian  0000
Elkhart Eagles  0000
Howe School A0.247100.31720.3541
White River Valley  0.275900.33330.4368
Union (Dugger)  0.343300.5020.3693